Log in


SORA was founded in 1996. 
SORA Rules and Bylaws
Click here to watch a video of SORA through the years!

This awesome video was created in 2012 for the Capital Fund Campaign.Thank you to all of our generous donors who made our dream a reality!


SORA Board of Directors is made up of member volunteers.  Elections are held each fall at the General membership meeting. Please contact a member of the board if you are interested in filling a position!




 President  Neal Ferguson
 VP of Admin. & Programs  Matt Miller
 VP of Facilities & Grounds  Luke Patrick
 Secretary  Lisa Hunter
 Treasurer  Francisco Lopez
 Membership  Tiffnie Lotts
 Parliamentarian  Cliff Raymond

Click here to view Board Meeting Minutes

Contact SORA  Office Phone: (713) 464-1055 | 

10502 Westview Drive, Houston, Tx 77043
SORA is a 501c (7) organization 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software