ABOUT SORA

SORA was founded in 1996. 
SORA Rules and Bylaws
Click here to watch a video of SORA through the years!

This awesome video was created in 2012 for the Capital Fund Campaign.Thank you to all of our generous donors who made our dream a reality!



SORA BOARD

SORA Board of Directors is made up of member volunteers.  Elections are held each fall at the General membership meeting. Please contact a member of the board if you are interested in filling a position!

 Position

 Name

E-mail 

 President  David Howard  President@sorapool.org
 VP of Admin. & Programs  Sean Smallwood  VPAdmin@sorapool.org
 VP of Facilities & Grounds  Brad Talbert
 VPFacilities@sorapool.org
 Secretary  Theresa Trevino  Secretary@sorapool.org
 Treasurer  Homer Brothers  Treasurer@sorapool.org
 Membership  Emily O'malley  Membership@sorapool.org
 Parliamentarian    Parliamentarian@sorapool.org

Click here to view Board Meeting Minutes


Contact SORA  Office Phone: (713) 464-1055 | mail@sorapool.org 

10502 Westview Drive, Houston, Tx 77043
SORA is a 501c (7) organization 
 


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software