Bringing Spring Branch Families Together Since 1966!

2019-2020 SORA Board of Directors

SORA Board of Directors is made up of member volunteers.  Elections are held each fall at the General membership meeting.  Please contact a member of the board if you are interested in filling a position!

 Position

 Name

E-mail 

 President Adam Questell President@sorapool.org
 VP of Admin. & Programs Vera Hammond VPAdmin@sorapool.org
 VP of Facilities & Grounds Emily O'Malley VPFacilities@sorapool.org
 SecretaryYesenia Garcia Secretary@sorapool.org
 Treasurer Nicole Lyons Treasurer@sorapool.org
 Membership Theresa Trevino Membership@sorapool.org
 Parliamentarian
 Parliamentarian@sorapool.org
 


 


 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software